Cancel Your Paid, Featured Listing

PriceMe doesn't require a signed contract, and you're free to pause, stop and restart your paid featured listing at any time.

You can pause the featured plan by switching to the Basic plan (e.g free plan) in the billing section in the merchant portal.

We'll then disable your links within 24 hours. Your products will still be displayed online on PriceMe, but the 'Visit Shop' buttons wont be visible, so no clicks are generated. 

You can also change your daily spend by setting a budget in Merchant tool in case you want to receive more or less clicks per month.



Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk